4b0f1c30ca · Release Gitea 28.1.0 · Updated 2026-10-08 19:32:15 +02:00
Deleted by tracer 2026-10-09 18:35:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?