d0d6f282d2 · Update release download links to v0.0.3 · Updated 2026-08-20 19:29:31 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?